top of page


Can New Medication Formulations for Opioid Addiction Prevent Relapse in New Parents?

Featuring - Kelley Saia, MD,  Elisha Wachman,  MD

‘No wrong door’: Improving care for people with addiction
Featuring - David Fiellin, MD

The 2021 Top 100 Women-Led Businesses in Massachusetts
Featuring - Stanley Street Treatment and Resources, Inc. (SSTAR)  

Untreated & Unheard: The Addiction Crisis in America

| Partnership to End Addiction & Pluto TV (a documentary) 

-Featuring - Gail D'Onofrio, MD, MS

Edouard Coupet II, MD, MS, of Yale Department of Emergency Medicine, was awarded a Diversity Supplement.


Gail D'Onofrio, MD, MS, was awarded the 2022 American College of Emergency Physicians' (ACEP) Innovation & Excellence in Behavioral Health & Addiction Medicine Award.


Kathryn McHugh, PhD, was named Chief of Psychology at McLean Hospital.

David Fiellin, MD, was named the new Editor in Chief of the Journal of Addiction Medicine.

bottom of page